When I change the User and play the same game like the other user it overwrites the compatdata folder.
Would be great if it would per User.
Hello @JokerGermany, this issue is already being tracked at #7158. Closing as a duplicate.
Nothing extracted yet.
When I change the User and play the same game like the other user it overwrites the compatdata folder.
Would be great if it would per User.