Have you checked for updates in Settings > System?: Yes
Please describe your issue in as much detail as possible:
After uploading screenshot from the Media menu, marking it as public and pressing Upload, the screenshot ends up being uploaded as public and is accessible via its link even after deleting it.
See example here This screenshot is marked as private:
yet when I right click and press Copy link address and enter it in private browsing, I am still able to access it. Even after deleting the screenshot.
Your system information
Please describe your issue in as much detail as possible:
After uploading screenshot from the
Mediamenu, marking it as public and pressing Upload, the screenshot ends up being uploaded as public and is accessible via its link even after deleting it.See example here This screenshot is marked as private:

yet when I right click and press
Copy link addressand enter it in private browsing, I am still able to access it. Even after deleting the screenshot.Steps for reproducing this issue:
MediaVisibilitytoPrivateUpload