When my game crash the clip is saved as "Background Recording" (Blue) instead of manual Record.
This wouldn't be a Problem if I would be able to delete a single Background Recording clip after Exporting.
But for Background Recordings I found no way to delete a single session.
You can only delete all Background Recordings.
As workaround I started to delete them manual on the file System, but then you still have the entries in the overview:
When my game crash the clip is saved as "Background Recording" (Blue) instead of manual Record.
This wouldn't be a Problem if I would be able to delete a single Background Recording clip after Exporting.
But for Background Recordings I found no way to delete a single session.
You can only delete all Background Recordings.
As workaround I started to delete them manual on the file System, but then you still have the entries in the overview: