When deleting local content of a game, the "Uninstalling..." window will still be visible even though the main window is minimized. Of course, the window can be moved out of the way, but it's still a minor annoyance.
Nothing extracted yet.
When deleting local content of a game, the "Uninstalling..." window will still be visible even though the main window is minimized. Of course, the window can be moved out of the way, but it's still a minor annoyance.