The Turn before i was on the other team. After the game the teams got switched and the HUD was still showing my old teleport build
I could not actually use the teleport (tried to build the entry) and i could build a new exit too. Just HUD seemed to be affected and after a short time even the HUD corrected it. It did not affect gameplay in any way.
I think this happened the first time when i switched to the robohand and i get the feeling its linked with it. Maybe a memory leak
The Turn before i was on the other team. After the game the teams got switched and the HUD was still showing my old teleport build
I could not actually use the teleport (tried to build the entry) and i could build a new exit too. Just HUD seemed to be affected and after a short time even the HUD corrected it. It did not affect gameplay in any way.
I think this happened the first time when i switched to the robohand and i get the feeling its linked with it. Maybe a memory leak